

Committee Members 2023

Member Company

Heather Darnell, Co-Chair Watkins Trucking Company

Gary Smith, Co-Chair Perdido Trucking

Scott Godbee Pitts & Sons

Kenny Harris Delta Transfer Lines

Liz St. Clare Deep South Freight

Keith Onorato Summerford Truck Line

Carl Rochford Action Resources

Jeff McGrady Heritage Freight Warehouse & Logistics

Brian Lindley LB3

Tyler Wilbanks P & S Transportation

Tim Frazier Alabama Trucking Association

Suzy Baker ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Don Anchors ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Will Moses ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Michael Smith ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Victor Whatley ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Candy Woodruff ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

MaryAnn Brown ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Patrick Monahan ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

Jason Brown ATA Comp Fund/Alliance Interstate Risk

