Home     |      About      |     How to JOIN     |        Safety      |     Financial     |     York     |     Contact Us


Our Staff

Kimble E. Coaker

Kimble E. Coaker
CEO/Administrator
kcoaker@atacompfund.org

 


Kimberly K. Best
Payroll/Audit Coordinator
kbest@atacompfund.org

Kimberly K. Best
Kim Tyus

Debra L. Calhoun
Office Manager
dcalhoun@atacompfund.org

 

Duane Calhoun
CDS Safety Engineer
Email Duane

Duane Calhoun
Kim Campbell

Kim Campbell
Underwriting Coordinator
kcampbell@atacompfund.org

 


  

 

 

Don Boatright
COO
dboatright@atacompfund.org

Todd Hager
Director of Claims
thager@atacompfund.org

Donald Anchors
Director of Loss Control & Safety
danchors@atacompfund.org

Doug Moseley
Director of Finance
dmoseley@atacompfund.org

Katie Edwards
Account Specialist
kedwards@atacompfund.org

Donald Anchors
Director of Loss Control & Safety
danchors@atacompfund.org

Michael Smith
Loss Control Consultant
msmith@atacompfund.org

Victory Whatley
Loss Control Consultant
vwhatley@atacompfund.org

Abby Greer
Marketing Representative
agreer@atacompfund.org

 

 

 

 

Alabama Trucking Association Workers Compensation Fund
PO Box 241605, Montgomery, Alabama 36124-1605
  Telephone: 334.834.7911   Fax: 334.834.7931
© Copyright Alabama Trucking Association Workers Compensation Self Insurance Fund.
All rights reserved.